Staff

Chung, Chau-Yi ( 109 )

Technician (Machine Shop)
886-2-2366-8224
msyi@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Chen, Cheng-Chu ( 109 )

Technician (Machine Shop)
886-2-2366-8224
chencc@pub.iams.sinica.edu.tw

Chen, Kuan Hua ( 115 )

Procurement Assistant
886-2-2362-4935
laurie@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Chen, Johney ( 115 )

Information Service (Information Technology Room)
886-2-2362-4914
johney@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Chen, Wei-Jan ( 328A )

Research, Development, and Support for Laser and Photonics System (Laser and Photonics Support Center)
886-2-2362-4971
weijanchen@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Chen, Wen-Hui ( 115 )

Secretary to Deputy Director
886-2-2366-8275
whchen@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Cheng, Wen-Feng ( 507 )

Technical Specialist (Glass Shop)
886-2-2366-8279
wfcheng@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Fu, Wan-Yu ( 123 )

Technician (Physical Plant)
886-2-2366-8283
clps930215st@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Kao, Max ( 123 )

Technician (Physical Plant)
886-2-2366-8282
maxkao@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Ku, Jody ( 115 )

Senior Accountant
886-2-2366-8293
jody@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Hwang, Mars ( Library )

Librarian
886-2-2362-4915
mars@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Huang, Mei-Fen ( 115 )

Assistant (Property)
886-2-2362-4933
mfhuang@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Huang, Wei-Chun ( 328A )

Supporting, Training, Scheduling for Biophysics Core Facility Room
886-2-2362-4907
chun5200@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Huang, Yi-Hsuan ( 115 )

Accountant
886-2-2362-4934
momoko@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Li, Ying Hua ( 115 )

Laboratory Safety Assistant
886-2-2362-4947
esther@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Li, Tian-Yi ( 115 )

Assistant (General Affairs)
886-2-2362-4931
tianyi@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Liao, Victor ( 115 )

Programmer (Information Technology Room)
886-2-2366-8296
victorliao@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Lin, Barbara ( 126 )

Secretary to Director
886-2-2366-8209
bylin2000@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Lin, Hsiu-Yu ( 317 )

TIGP-MST Program
886-2-2362-4928
hsiuyu@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Lin, Heu-Cherng ( 323 )

Network and Systems Analyst (Information Technology Room)
886-2-2362-4923
hclin@po.iams.sinica.edu.tw

Lin, Siao-Jing ( 115 )

Assistant (General Affairs)
886-2-2362-4948
wow19880@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Lin, Yuan ( 109 )

Technician (Machine Shop)
886-2-2366-8224
ms8183@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Lee, PeiJung ( 115 )

Personnel Assistant
886-2-2366-8298
uni0326@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Wang, Shu-Fen ( 115 )

Senior Clerk
886-2-2366-8295
sfwang@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Wang, Pao Chi ( 115 )

Web Design (Information Technology Room)
886-2-2362-4970
boki@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Wu, Pei-Hao ( 114 )

Material Core Facility Specialist
886-2-2366-8288
phwu@pub.iams.sinica.edu.tw

Wu, Shui-Yuan ( 407 )

Senior Technician (Electronics Shop)
886-2-2366-8267
hywu@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Teng, Yi Hua ( 115 )

Cashier
886-2-2362-4950
chersy@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Tseng, Mei-Lin ( 115 )

Assistant (General Affairs)
886-2-2362-4936
dona@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Yang, Yu-Rong ( 115 )

Senior Personnel Officer
886-2-2366-8290
yryang@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Desktop